Zen

What we had to know, what we should know

What’s there to know about.

We lived, we laughed, we fight and sometimes we loved

But I moved on

I had this anger, this hate build up on me

And the more I fed it, the more I got attached to it

So one day,

I decided to clear my mind, my soul, my heart.

Took it step by, step,

Seeing things in other light.

The colors changed and there it was..

The answers was bright.

I changed my inner me,

I am happy.

No longer filled with negativity and anger.

So to you,

Hope you can do it too…

Zen.

Geef een reactie

