Smile in the sun

It’s been a while since I blogged because this bitch was on vacay !

After working more than 100 hours a week and working at a local club I desired to have long day’s full of sun. Just me and my cocktails and maybe a papi chula by my side. So I decided to visit my family and friends in Aruba where I went last year. My friend Stephanie tagged a long and I had an amazing time.

I gained 5 pounds because of the delicious food on the island, from eating at a local spot till eating at all kinds of famous food trucks on the island. We had rented a car and were daily riding from down town to the beach.

I love Aruba, the island had such a great vibe and most of the people are friendly. If you never been to Aruba you must see it.

Well, now on my blogging ish especially when I’m in my feelings x0x0-

 

Geef een reactie

