Being Manisah

Dear lord, lately I’ve been so bussy with me myself and I. Like alway’s hadn’t had time to post a blog. But I’ve got some good things on the way.

My life had a bit of ups and downs but here I am back on track. Was bussy moving into a new apartment. Now I am finally settling down in a much bigger space with extra room and where it is finally not so cold like in my old house.

Thought I would change my habits but I did not change a thing, so on to doing me all day every day.

My Valentines day was superr duperr, didn’t expected to be quite a lovely night when I went thru my phone I called a guy who was on my hit list and now on my wish list. He was nice to cuddle and he gave me more then I expected, thank u papi.

Had 2 lovely b-day parties and it was hella fun. Drinking, dancing and taking pictures for the gram of cours.

March is soon to come, can’t wait to celebrate my b-day and going to Tory Lanez and Drake!

Oké bye feliciaa.

 

 

Geef een reactie

