Poetry: just another fuckboy

My mind been in a haze my body is on pause.

Don’t need that extra time to do overtime.

Even a miscall would be great, but getting nothing at all.

Just wondering how u been and what u doing.

Listening to Bryson Tiller he alway’s sents me in my feelings, than I skipp right on to Migos Bad and Boujee.

But you’r the one I want to see,

Right now.

Just to finished what we started.

Why did you have to fly out, straight to your motherland.

Leaving me with nothing but a hand.

But it’s oke, it’s cool, late at night I know you been thinking about me too.

 

 

Geef een reactie

