So whatsupp

So I’ve been offline from blogging it’s been a while I know,

I’ve spend the most time working and enjoying all the crazyniss that’s been in and outta my miserable life lol.

Anyway’s let’s start with the beginning, 30th of March it was my birthday and I spend the whole month partying and doing the most because it was like my 23 birthday year !

So what did I do, I went out a lot most of the time, went to different parties and celebrated my birthday in a lounge with all my friends. It was Callisto lounge in The Hague, we were turned up.

Then I spent the whole month of April in my motherfucking bed to rest and take a chill pill from all of the alcohol I consumed.

Anyway’s I’m back !

17499095_10208716662303075_4613055782118173738_n

Xoxo

Geef een reactie

