love $ick

I need you, I need you

That’s what my  mind thinks every time I think about u.

I need u, but do I want you..

Maybe just for the moment, nothing last for ever.

If it was for ever, should we be together?

The different faces, the different places and still nobody touches me like I do myself.

You call, text, speak and then don’t speak to me at all.

Liking not liking my pictures, want to know and then don’t even care at all.

I need a shot ever time I do this shit, ever time y’all come thru the door it’s like..

It’s like a movie scene all over again with no happy ending and sometimes not even  a to be continued..

 

 

Geef een reactie

